37 Comments

  1. عالم الطبخ cooking world
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    الله يعطيك العافيه 🥬⁦❤️⁩⁦❤️⁩⁦❤️⁩⁦❤️⁩⁦❤️⁩⁦❤️⁩⁦❤️⁩👍🌺🌹🌹👍🌺🌹🌹👍🌺🌹🌹👍🌺🌹🌹👍🌺🌹🌹👍🌺 الله يبارك فيك يارب 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    Reply

  2. Time San
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    More vegetarian recipes please 🤗

    Reply

  3. king walk
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    Whats the measurement

    Reply

  4. Bina sisodiya
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    Chatni recipe

    Reply

  5. keef e
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    parmesan isnt vegetarian!!!

    Reply

  6. Reginald Cutrer
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    Make both snacks and breakfast veggie recipes please!

    Reply

  7. Jose Guardado
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    Vegans can't eat most of these

    Reply

  8. liv schriber
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    This is random but Parmesan cheese isn't vegetarian!! I know it doesn't really matter but it's just something that a lot of people don't know when they are going vegetarian! Not gonna say why because honestly it's gross and I don't wanna ruin your lives but you can google it lol

    Reply

  9. Simply Auddie
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    I love these recipes but i have been vegetarian for almost a year now( ever since new years) and i would like to point out that Parmesan Is not vegetarian, one of the ingredients is made from the lining of a calf, to keep it more firm, you could substitute that cheese with mozzarella or any other cheese that you like but I love that recipe, just wanted to give you a heads up!!😊😀

    Reply

  10. DuckyDxcky
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    Just to let you know, parmesan cheese is not vegetarian friendly. No, I am not confusing it with veganism. Google it, most parmesan cheese is made with the lining of a calf's stomach I believe.

    Reply

  11. Alexthalas
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    parmesan isn't vegetarian

    Reply

  12. DoritoDave
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    FYI not all Parmesan is vegetarian

    Reply

  13. Lidia’s family life
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    Everything looked so delicious! Great job!

    Reply

  14. chloe ness
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    4:37 what is that song in background?

    Reply

  15. ContainsJane A
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    egg?

    Reply

  16. ColorfulKitty & Meows
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    OMG GUYS Parmesan has animal rennet. Some contains the lining of the stomach of a baby cow. Most is NOT Vegetarian. Chill and learn your facts

    Reply

  17. Cameron King
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    I tried the veggie burger and loved it!!

    Reply

  18. Kelsey Nichole Brooks
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    Just a random (friendly) question for you, where are you from? You pronounce a lot of words differently than I have ever heard.

    Reply

  19. pepega player
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    I had a steak for dinner instead

    Reply

  20. Jass Xxx
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    im becoming a vegetarian tomorrow! hopefully this will be very helpful xo

    Reply

  21. Tashas World
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    parmason cheese is not vegetarian btw it has baby cow in it called renette

    Reply

  22. Marie Chandler
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    I've been vegetarian for about 2 weeks now and I feel so much better than before. Will definitely continue being vegetarian.

    Reply

  23. Alejandra Jimenez
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    Just did the veggie burgers and they came out amazing!!! Thanks for the recipe 🙂

    Reply

  24. Heather Wolf36
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    parmesan cheese is not vegetarian, it uses something from a calf stomach in it

    Reply

  25. Mansehaj Singh
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    Eggs arnt vegetarian :/

    Reply

  26. jordin b.
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    Thought she was playing Chill Bill

    Reply

  27. Gina Quintela
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    Guys theirs a different between vegan and vegetarian, vegetarian dose not eat meat that's it, vegan dose not eat any butter cheese meat stuff like that.

    Reply

  28. ASHSID
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    eggs are not vegan or vegetarian

    Reply

  29. cheri jane
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    wow looks sooo delicious!

    Reply

  30. iz maria
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    so i made veggie burgers once and i ended up almost throwing up. it was a different recipe and i hope to try yours soon!

    Reply

  31. Savannah N
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    I have been making those exact bean burgers and sauce for a couple years now. They are amazing!

    Reply

  32. shatha Kd
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    I want to be a vegetarian, but can I eat fish and chicken? I really like my chicken

    Reply

  33. Tanzie Hardy
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    I'm a new vegitarian so wondered what to have for dinner

    Reply

  34. Elisabeth Pami
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    they are called enzymes and you should try annies mac in cheese this cheese is animal free

    Reply

  35. Danielle Covel
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    If I leave out the eggs to add later, how long can I keep the veggie burger mixture in the fridge?

    Reply

  36. C. Catlover
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    Yes, vegan or vegetarian recipes. It is the only humane way to eat!

    Reply

  37. Emily
    March 22, 2020 @ 5:19 pm

    Parm cheese isn't vegetarian, just fyi.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *